AftershowBanner.png

The Aftershow is a monthly live stream on which John & Gui answer questions from the audience, show cool demos of things they're working on, take you on a deep-dive into spelunking Apple's tools & tech and much more.

👉 NEXT UP: Swift editor live coding. John will show how he implemented the initial version of his ongoing Swift editor prototype - including syntax highlighting, text editing and running Swift code.

📆 THIS FRIDAY THE 28TH OF SEPTEMBER, AT 5 PM CEST/11AM EST/8 AM PST!

Join the Aftershow by becoming a 5$/month patron of the show, which also helps support the show and is a big step toward weekly episodes of the main Stacktrace podcast.

Click here to sign up for the Aftershow